

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Designation	Name of Person	Post
Chairperson	Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta	President
Head of School	Mrs. Disha Nagdev	Member Secretary
Two School Parents	Mr. Sudarshan Ahirwar	Member
	Mr. Milan Choubey	Member
Two Teachers from School	Mrs. Gurmeet Lamba	Member
	Mrs. Sandali Singh	Member
Two Persons from Other Schools	Mrs. Tiyasha Janet Warner Principal, Aditya Convent School, Damoh Naka, Jabalpur	Member
	Mrs. Sneh Chaturvedi Principal, Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Vijay Nagar, Jabalpur	Member
Four Members Nominated by Society	Prof. P.K. Mishra Vice Chancellor JNKVV Jabalpur	Member
	Mr. Siddharth Seth Advocate, High Court Jabalpur	Member
	Mr. Pradip Kumar Panda Manager, Cobra Canteen Jabalpur	Member
	Dr. Neha Asrani, (Endodontics) Director, Smileography Jabalpur	Member
Extra Members by Society	Mr. Arun Neekhra Gupta Retired from SBI Jabalpur	Member
	Dr. Nishant Shrivastava Nishant Dental Clinic Damoh Naka	Member

Manager

MM International School Katni-Nagpur Bypass Jabalpur

Principal MM International School

Katni Nagpur Bypass Jabalpur

School Campus: MMIS, Katni Nagpur Bypass Road, Jabalpur Affiliation No. 1030850 0761 - 2 90 80 70 / +91- 810 9000 157, 58, 59 / e-mail: info@mmis.ac.in / www.mmis.ac.in

